Local Governing Body
Mrs Brenda Massey Acting Chair
Mrs Anne Rutherford Executive Head Teacher
Mrs Jenny Olds Chair of the Children and their Learning Committee
Mrs Jane Walton Chair of Resources Committee
Mrs Tina Bailey Staff Governor
Mrs Hannah Hughes Parent Governor
Mr David Kennedy Parent Governor
Mrs Laura Wyatt Parent Governor
Mrs Alison Watson Jones Staff Governor

Please use the following link to see details of the Local Governing Body Register of Interests.